“The two years she’s already spent on the board have shown promise and earned her widespread support among her peers and colleagues.  We believe the continuity Bonbright would help to provide on a school board that is already full of new faces...simply cannot be discounted.”

 - The Tacoma News Tribune Editorial Board, Oct. 8th, 2021


Washington State Auditor

Pat McCarthy

Washington State Senate

Senator Jeannie Darneille

Senator T'wina Nobles

Senator Claire Wilson

Washington State House of Representatives 

Speaker Laurie Jinkins

Representative Mari Leavitt


Mayor Victoria Woodards - City of Tacoma

Mayor Hunter George - City of Fircrest

Tacoma City Council

Keith Blocker, Deputy Mayor 

John Hines

Lillian Hunter

Conor McCarthy

Robert Thoms

Catherine Ushka

Kristina Walker

Pierce County Council 

Derek Young, Council Chair 

Marty Campbell

Jani Hitchen

Ryan Mello

Hans Zeiger

Tacoma School Board Directors

Lisa Keating

Enrique Leon

Korey Strozier

Port of Tacoma Commissioners

Kristin Ang 

Deanna Keller 

Metro Parks Tacoma Commissioners

Aaron Pointer

Tim Reid

Andrea Smith 

Community Leaders

Sharon & Barry Benson

Tanya Durand 

Scott Heinze

Mike Mowat

Janet Runbeck

Willie Stewart

Art Wang

EB Speaking Downing Groundbreaking.jpeg


28th logo.jpg
PAC Logo-03 (2) (2) (1) (1).png
SSWL Logo purple (3).jpeg